Vaal Christian School


The School is registered in law as a Section 21, non-profit organization (Reg.No.91/01240/08) with a Board of Directors, where Mr Jonathan Brayshaw is the Managing Director, supported by Dr. M. Brayshaw (Pr.Eng.), Mrs C Brayshaw and Mr Solly Sididzha as Board Members.

The School Principals are Mrs Jeanette Fourie (High School),  Mrs Susan Garson (Primary School) and Mrs Hannetjie Snyman (Foundation Phase).

We also have a Boarding facility, which is headed by Past Shalot Hlabangana.

Forms to download